A New Journey


Well, here is my first blog post Ever!

It sure is exciting.  Until all the ideas you had in your head to write out sort of vanish!  But that’s alright, it’ll all come back and this will be a lively blog.

So what is this all about anyway?  Well, I plan on making this a very updated blog about all things of interest to me and hopefully to anyone else out there.  I’ll discuss the latest news in gaming, give my thoughts about games, discuss interesting new tech gadgets, and whatever else that comes to my mind about life in general!  So don’t be surprised to get a lot of posts about how Winter is driving me crazy 😉

This is a new journey for me.  I’m really excited to see where this all goes.

Leave a Reply

